letting go…

letting go...

Is a major theme in my life right. It doesn’t seem to be any harder, but it also doesn’t get significantly easier. I feel this is an eternal theme in this current state of consciousness. I envision myself slowly walking down a dirt path, always walking away; always walking towards. Away from all that I’ve loved and loathed and towards the same, but different. As I walk, the memories and experiences fall off of me onto the dirt path. I pay no attention. I let go. Every new step is equal weight to the previous step as I let go and walk on. When all is gone, are we free or are we empty? I think it will always be both and none. We adhere to the laws of relativity. Letting go is a new illusion, a new home for our minds. The benefit we receive from what we keep to stay balanced is how much gratitude we have for what was, and what is and what shall be. Thank you.

Categories: Cosmic Thoughts | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

